India largest IT giant Tata Consultancy Services website TCS.com is hacked by some of the world largest hackers. And they have posted a message – “This domain is for sale”.
The hacker email that displays here is abed_uk@hotmail.com. The hackers has also posted a Who’s amung us widget to enjoy the traffic that he will get after hacking the website.
This hack is some sort of DNS hijack. Similarly last year twitter website had also been hacked and Techcrunch website also. TCS has yet not sort out this problem and still hacker message is displaying on this website.
Some of the visitors said that they are able to see the original website from their country, but it doesn’t seem that TCS has already relieved their website from this hack.
Lets see, Indian IT giant take how much time to get away from this trick. And how they are going to catch that hacker. Its been almost 20hours from now and still hacker message is displaying.
You can visit the website here.
{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }
its just a rumor …
This is not correct info
Its recovred now
what is the source of this message
if you’re still seeing the wrong page, you need to flush your DNS cache
COOL
This is fake !!!!!!!!!!..Dont believe such kind of newsss
Hi there I like your post
VRy interesting to read it
This blog is excellent. Keep up the good work, inspires me to keep building mine!
Twitter is a simple but great, my new blog discussing about Twitter
The site was well done. This blog was very informative.Thank you for this information.
In this year, 2010, malware seems to be as ubiquitous as the air we breathe,so bad. While computer users today are much more savvy against the threat of malware, there’s still more that we can do.
Tata Consultancy services ( TCS ) website TCS.com hacked post for thanx.
YEA SOME BODY HACKED THAT F***ING WEBSITE
{ 3 trackbacks }