IPL T20 2012 winner – Who will win

April 3, 2012 · 5 comments

in Cricket

Indian Premier League is all set to kick off from tomorrow 4th of April 2012. And the first match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

This will be the fifth season in row for IPL T20 matches that was inspired by Premier League Football competition.

out of the four season played, Chennai Super Kings won two times in year 2010 and 2011 continuously. In the first season in 2008, Rajasthan Royals won this series while in 2009 Deccan Chargers claim the championship.

This year again a new total of 9 teams will compete against each other and the playing teams are Deccan Chargers, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and Pune Warriors.

Who will win IPL T20 2012 championship

  • Chennai Super Kings (24%, 26 Votes)
  • Mumbai Indians (17%, 18 Votes)
  • Delhi Daredevils (16%, 17 Votes)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (14%, 15 Votes)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (10%, 11 Votes)
  • Rajasthan Royals (8%, 9 Votes)
  • Pune Warriors (8%, 9 Votes)
  • Deccan Chargers (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Kings XI Punjab (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 107

Loading ... Loading ...

So here is your chance to predict the winner of IPL T20 2012 competition. Lets see, whether winner team matches your prediction.

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }

rakshit April 3, 2012 at 9:30 am

chennai will win….m for sure

p rajesh April 5, 2012 at 4:24 am

mumbai win the cup this season

arumugam April 21, 2012 at 7:00 am

csk RR

yogesh panwar May 9, 2012 at 11:30 pm

Delhi will win the IPL 2012

karan May 11, 2012 at 12:41 am

chennai win the cu th is season

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: