KDMC election 2010 results soon at IBN Lokmat and Maharashtra Times

November 1, 2010 · 0 comments

in Politics

Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation election results will be available soon. The results will start coming within an hour from now.

Trends of almost all constituency have started coming and Shiv Sena leading in many of them followed by Congress candidates. Other seats shows trends for MNS and BJP candidates victory.

The polling for the KDMC elections was held on October 31 that means yesterday and results will be out today as counting is going on at present moment.

Congress leading in 15 seats, Shiv Sena on 12 seats, NCP and MNS are leading in 10 seats and other seats by BJP. Remaining showing trends for others. Its just a trend. The final results will be coming soon.

We will give you Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation election results 2010 live here as the results for any seat is declared.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: