FYOQ News For Your Omni Queries

May 12, 2011

West Bengal election results 2011 live updates by NDTV Aajtak IBN live and star news

Filed under: Politics — admin @ 4:26 am

Tomorrow results of Assembly election that happened in different phases for different states will start pouring tomorrow from early morning 8AM.

As per the Chief Election Commissioner, a total of 312 halls in West Bengal, from where counting of votes will begin tomorrow across the state.

Counting of votes will be organised in a high security zone and their will be many security personnel has been deputed at the locations set for counting.

As per exit polls results, Trinamul is a sure winner this year breaking the decade record of CPM administration. From these results, Mamata banerjee is a clear winner in the election this year.

But the anxiety will be not over before the actual and complete results strikes the common public. A sharp turnaround is expected in West Bengal this year.

The West Bengal election results live updates will be posted there as it comes across live channels NDTV Aajtak IBN live star news and many more channel. Some of the links you can follow is NDTV live here

May 1, 2011

Osama Bin Laden dead

Filed under: Politics — admin @ 11:34 pm

American president today officially confirmed that the most wanted terrorist of America and many other countries has finally been killed.

During his televised addressing, he told that Osama Bin Laden is dead – on Sunday evening just few hours back addressing whole country.

Yesterday – President Obama told that – “justice has been done” and Al Qaeda leader the biggest terrorist group leader has been killed and is no more.

He told that in the Television channels yesterday about this biggest achievement in the recent years. This operation took place yesterday.

He was killed in Abbottabad by Pakistan by American military forces and by the American Central Intelligence Agency as per President Obama.

Here is the video where you can see the President address on the television.

March 12, 2011

YSR congress party flag symbol – Unveiled by Jagan

Filed under: Politics — Tags: — admin @ 6:57 am

Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy yesterday launched YSR Congress party flag. YSR wife YS Vijayalaxmi was also there who hoisted the flag today at YSR ghat at Pulivendula of Kadapa district.

This flag is tricolor and has YSR photo in middle. It has blue, white and green vertical strips in the flag launched yesterday of YSR Congress party.

In centre, apart from YSR photo the other things represents the welfare schemes launched by late chief minister Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy.
Many supporters, Congress MP and many other dignitories were present at the flag hoisting ceremony that took place a day back.

All three colors white, blue and green that has been used in this flag also symbolizes different meanings.

February 24, 2011

Railway Budget 2011 live – Live feed directly from Lok Sabha

Filed under: Politics — Tags: — admin @ 11:00 pm

Railway Budget 2011 live updates directly as heard from Lok Sabha by Mamata Bannerjee. Here are the key points.

coach factory in Singur and one metro coach factory at kolkata.

One diesel locomotive center in Manipur. First time anything in North eastern state.

Railway line kilometer capacity will be increased from 180 km – first time in India

10000 shelters to shelter-less people.

57630 crores annual plan. told by Railway Minister Mamata Bannerjee. Distribution coming soon.

Realtime chain operation system with help of IITs.

Multi purpose go India Smart card to be started

Rail yatri sevaks with trolly for senior citizens in many cities

Recruitment has 10 year backlog. Will be rectified.

A sports cadre to promote sports. Considering good performance in CWG and asiads.

Sixth pay commission caused heavy loss. More than 70 k crore loss

34 new services in Metro railway Kolkata West Bengal..

Jab Gujarat bolte hai to chillate nahi hain, jab manipur bolte hai to chillate nahi hain, Jab kerala Bolte hai to chillate nahi hain..Jabe Bengal bolte hain to kyun chillate hain….

Laloo Prasad stood up and saying something..speaker requesting him to settle down as Budget is not finished yet..

Duronto services – Allahabad – Mumbai, Sealdah – Puri , Madurai – Chennao,, chennai – tirruantapuram, to Patna and one from nizamuddin and few more.

Railway Budget 2011 live streaming webcast from Lok Sabha TV – Live analysis from NDTV IBNlive Aajtak

Railway minister Mamata Bannerjee will read out the Railway Budget 2011 of India in Lok Sabha tomorrow. A lot of expectations are rising from general Public from Mamata famous as Didi in Bengal.

As per expectations, there will be not any change in passenger fairs in this Railway budget. And many new trains coould be announced.

Lets see if there are some proposals for weaker section of society or not like the lasyt year Railway Budget. Few more Duronto Express are also expected this time.

So here comes the major part. Railway Budget 2011 live streaming webcast can be done from Lok Sabha TV. To watch it live, visit http://loksabha.nic.in/ls/audio/live_proceedings_of_lok_sabha.htm.

Other sites where live updates and analysis could be made are IBN live, Aajtak and NDTV channels. To see from NDTV click here . For IBN live click here.

January 6, 2011

Telangana report by Sri Krishna Committee – skc report

Filed under: Politics — admin @ 2:31 am

Today Shri Krishna Committee submitted their report regarding Telangana issue. The Srikrishna Committee report can be checked in details.

There were 6 options proposed in this much awaited SKC report in which one is Creation of a separate Telangana state with Hyderabad as its capital city.

The full committee report can be checked or downloaded in form of pdf which is available on the official website. This two-volume 461 page report has been released just a while back.

The official link where full extract can be seen is http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/realtime/CCSAP-REPORT.pdf. Check the full SKC report on the mentioned link. Source [Times of India]

November 23, 2010

Bihar election results live streaming NDTV Star news IBN live ETV Bihar and Aaj tak

Filed under: Politics — admin @ 11:47 pm

Bihar election counting has been started and trends have started coming and results of many constituencies will be coming in any moment from now.

SO you can now grab the results live from streaming News Channels live on your PC. Many news sites like NDTV, Star News, IBN live , ETv Bihar and aajtak are streaming live for the update.

SO here goes the links where you can watch the updates live regarding Bihar Election results 2010.

For NDTV watching and seeing updates click here. FOr IBN live NEWS and to check live status click here.

Till now as per exit poll, JD( U) is leading and followed by BJP. While Laloo RJD is nowhere near Nitish Kumar.

Till now JD(U) has won 23 seats and leading in 91 while BJP have won 17 seats and leading in 72 seats. RJD party has just won from one seat and leading in 17 seats.

Older Posts »
  • Tags
  • Powered by WordPress