Bihar Assembly election results 2010 – Exit poll favored JD(U)

November 23, 2010 · 2 comments

in Politics

Bihar Assembly election results will be declared tomorrow. Voting for all 243 seats including one of Banka Loksabha seat will start tomorrow. the process of counting will begin early morning from 800AM.

Exit polls for the Bihar results 2010 is in favour of Janta Dal ( United) with in alliance with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) against the Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)-Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)

The counting will begin tomorrow amid high security. Chief Electoral Officer Kumar Anshumali told that elaborate security arrangements has been made to ensure peaceful counting process.

Though exit polls are in favour of Nitish Kumar, But Laloo Prasad is not accepting the exit Poll results and stating that they will come in power.

First trends of Bihar results 2010 would be available between 9 am and 10 am and results is expected to strike from 2 PM onwards.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

gauri shankar November 23, 2010 at 10:00 pm

good show nitish rocks

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: