IPL 2012 schedule – Download DLF IPL T20 fixture in pdf

February 28, 2012 · 2 comments

in Cricket, sports

The biggest extravaganza of the year in cricket in India is all set to begin with new series of Indian Premier League 2012.

Again like previous year, big sum of money is on stake in this one of the highest revenue sports in India.

DLF IPL T20 2012 will begin on March 04 and will last till Sunday 27th may 2012. A total of nine teams will be participating in this game.

The first match of this IPL 2012 series will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. Matches will be played at 4PM or 8PM daily.

Last year in IPL 2011, Chennai Super Kings defeated the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 58 runs in the IPL finals.

A total of 76 games has been scheduled to be played in this year of IPL season. Out of this 72 will be league matches
and the best four teams will be competing for finals.

Now here is the IPL 2012 schedule. To download this DLF IPL T20 2012 fixture in pdf form – CLICK HERE

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Loish February 28, 2012 at 9:44 pm

Entertainment is on

basar May 29, 2012 at 5:38 am

please downlod 2012 ipl t-20 final match

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: