FYOQ News For Your Omni Queries

December 20, 2023

Rinku Singh IPL Price 2024

Filed under: Cricket — admin @ 10:33 am

Rinku Singh – The dark horse of Kolkata Knight Riders of 2023 was retained by the team with previous 55 Lakhs.

Although this is just the previous figure. But the actual figure is different as players retained by team has to follow retention rules. For retaining four players IPL deducts 42 crore from team kitty. If the player is first choice then he would fetch 16crores, second choice would fetch 12 crore, 3rd choice for 8 crore, 4th 6crore respectively.

Players retained by KKR are Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shreyas Iyer, Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy.

Rinku Singh was retained by Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) for IPL 2024. This highlights his value as an impact player for KKR after his breakthrough performances in recent seasons.

Singh had a stellar IPL 2023 season, hitting 5 consecutive sixes against Gujarat Titans and finishing with 474 runs at a strike rate of 149.53. This consistency and explosive batting makes him an important part of KKR’s future plans.

His domestic form has also been excellent, earning him a national team call-up. Performing well for India could increase his brand value further.

Singh was initially bought for Rs 80 lakhs in 2018 but his fee has increased almost 7 times over the years. This exemplifies his rapid growth as a cricketer.

KKR’s faith in retaining him shows they believe he can be a match-winner for them in the future. He could play a key role in their middle order.

Full detail about this year auction can be found here.

August 12, 2012

Sushil Kumar vs Yonemit Su of Japan in 66 kg wrestling match live at youtube

Sushil Kumar of India will meet Yonemit Su of Japan in 66 KG finals of Wrestling match today.

This match will be played at 6 PM Indian time or 1 PM Indian time.

This match will be only hope of India for taking a gold in their pocket.

The grand finals and only hope of India will take on with another good wrestler Yonemit Su of Japan in few hours from now.

Sushil Kumar today defeated Tanatarov Akhzurek in semifinal and yonemit su defeated Hasanov in semifinals to reach the finals whih will be played shortly

Watch the Sushil Kumar vs Yonemit Su of Japan in 66 kg wrestling match live at youtube today at Olympic official channel at youtube.com/olympic

July 1, 2012

Winner of Euro Cup 2012 – Who will win Euro Cup 2012

Filed under: sports — Tags: , — admin @ 9:37 am

Finally time has arrived and its just less than few hours for the ultimate decision of the year in EUro Cup.

Within few hours, champion will be made and your choice has been narrowed between only two Italy or Spain.

In some cases, odds are in favour of Italy but in different scenario, they are in Spain side as well. Well this mystery will be unveiled in few hours as you watch the grand finale of Euro Cup 2012.

Point to be noted is that – If Spain win this match , then it will be the first team to win three successive major football tournaments (Euro 2008, World Cup 2010 and Euro 2012).

Lets see what you select here. Choose your winner here by voting

Who will win Euro Cup 2012

  • Italy (100%, 1 Votes)
  • Spain (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 1

Loading ... Loading ...

While for your information, In semifinals Italy defeated Germany and Spain defeated Portugal to enter the grand finale.

April 3, 2012

IPL T20 2012 winner – Who will win

Filed under: Cricket — Tags: , , — admin @ 2:18 am

Indian Premier League is all set to kick off from tomorrow 4th of April 2012. And the first match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

This will be the fifth season in row for IPL T20 matches that was inspired by Premier League Football competition.

out of the four season played, Chennai Super Kings won two times in year 2010 and 2011 continuously. In the first season in 2008, Rajasthan Royals won this series while in 2009 Deccan Chargers claim the championship.

This year again a new total of 9 teams will compete against each other and the playing teams are Deccan Chargers, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and Pune Warriors.

Who will win IPL T20 2012 championship

  • Chennai Super Kings (24%, 26 Votes)
  • Mumbai Indians (17%, 18 Votes)
  • Delhi Daredevils (16%, 17 Votes)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (14%, 15 Votes)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (10%, 11 Votes)
  • Rajasthan Royals (8%, 9 Votes)
  • Pune Warriors (8%, 9 Votes)
  • Deccan Chargers (2%, 2 Votes)
  • Kings XI Punjab (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 107

Loading ... Loading ...

So here is your chance to predict the winner of IPL T20 2012 competition. Lets see, whether winner team matches your prediction.

February 28, 2012

IPL 2012 schedule – Download DLF IPL T20 fixture in pdf

Filed under: Cricket,sports — Tags: , , — admin @ 6:47 pm

The biggest extravaganza of the year in cricket in India is all set to begin with new series of Indian Premier League 2012.

Again like previous year, big sum of money is on stake in this one of the highest revenue sports in India.

DLF IPL T20 2012 will begin on March 04 and will last till Sunday 27th may 2012. A total of nine teams will be participating in this game.

The first match of this IPL 2012 series will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. Matches will be played at 4PM or 8PM daily.

Last year in IPL 2011, Chennai Super Kings defeated the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 58 runs in the IPL finals.

A total of 76 games has been scheduled to be played in this year of IPL season. Out of this 72 will be league matches
and the best four teams will be competing for finals.

Now here is the IPL 2012 schedule. To download this DLF IPL T20 2012 fixture in pdf form – CLICK HERE

October 27, 2011

Formula 1 in India at Buddh international circuit – Practice race today and Qualifying tomorrow

Filed under: sports — Tags: , — admin @ 6:35 pm

Today India will host first time ever a Formula 1 race and yes this time its Indian Grand Prix.

Both practice race will kick off today. F1 Practice 1 race will start at 10:00 to 11:30 and F1 Practice 2 race will be from 14:00 – 15:30

This will be followed by F1 race Practice Test 3 tomorrow at 11 to 12 and F1 India qualifying at 1400 hours.

The next day that is on Sunday 30th October 2011, the main race will start at 15 hours.

Due to this F1 race in India, a sudden rush has been seen in the people arriving Delhi and almost all flights are booked for these days.

The rates of flight has also gone high to see India making debut in Formula 1 Grand Prix.

F1 India race live timing stream on Formula 1 official site – Watch Indian Grand Prix live

Well this will be a big day when India will see its first Formula 1 race organised in country in Delhi. It will be the first ever.

You can watch Formula 1 race in India live timing systems stream in real time at your desktop from Formula one website.

From this website you can see every information supplied to the teams from every session of the Grand Prix weekend.

This race will be organised at Indian Grand Prix at the Buddh International Circuit outside New Delhi and it has one of the longest straights in Formula One.

Watch this Indian Grand Prix live timing at streaming updates at http://www.formula1.com/live_timing/. Enjoy the game.

Older Posts »
  • Tags
  • Powered by WordPress